skip navigation

Fallbrook 1-Highlanders

Spring Rec Ball 2022

Saturday February 19, 2022

Fallbrook 1-Highlanders

5

Oceanside 1

12

Saturday March 05, 2022

Fallbrook 2- Sharks

6

Fallbrook 1-Highlanders

16

Saturday March 12, 2022

Fallbrook 1-Highlanders

5

Carlsbad-Fuego

10

Saturday March 19, 2022

North Shore

Fallbrook 1-Highlanders

Tuesday March 22, 2022

Fallbrook 1-Highlanders

7

Esco 3- Punishers

17

Saturday March 26, 2022

Fallbrook 1-Highlanders

5

San Marcos 2- Bandong

14

Tuesday March 29, 2022

Fallbrook 1-Highlanders

Poway- Falcons

Saturday April 02, 2022

4S Ranch

15

Fallbrook 1-Highlanders

1

Saturday April 09, 2022

Fallbrook 1-Highlanders

7

Fallbrook 2- Sharks

16

Thursday April 14, 2022

Fallbrook 1-Highlanders

San Marcos 2- Bandong

Thursday April 21, 2022

Fallbrook 1-Highlanders

San Marcos 2- Bandong

Saturday April 23, 2022

Fallbrook 1-Highlanders

Carlsbad-Titans

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 19
 5 
 12 
Luiseno Park Field #1 & 2 1069 Teal Way, Oceanside, CA 92057
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
 6 
 16 
Ingold Sports Park 2551 Olive Hill Rd Fallbrook, .Ca
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
 5 
 10 
Calavera Park Field #2. 2997 Glasgow Drive, Carlsbad, CA 92010
FINAL
Sat Mar 19
 - 
 - 
Ingold Sports Park 2551 Olive Hill Rd Fallbrook, .Ca
Cancelled
Tue Mar 22
 7 
 17 
Kit Carson Park Field #3 3333 Bear Valley Parkway, Escondido, CA 92025
FINAL
Sat Mar 26
 5 
 14 
Bradley Park-Lower 1587 Linda Vista Dr, San Marcos CA 92078
FINAL
Tue Mar 29
 - 
 - 
Kit Carson Park Field #2 3333 Bear Valley Parkway, Escondido, CA 92025
Cancelled
Sat Apr 2
 15 
 1 
Ingold Sports Park 2551 Olive Hill Rd Fallbrook, .Ca
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
 7 
 16 
Ingold Sports Park 2551 Olive Hill Rd Fallbrook, .Ca
FINAL
Thu Apr 14
 - 
 - 
Bradley Park-Lower 1587 Linda Vista Dr, San Marcos CA 92078
7:00 PM PDT
Thu Apr 21
 - 
 - 
Bradley Park, Linda Vista Drive, San Marcos, CA, USA
7:00 PM PDT
Sat Apr 23
 - 
 - 
Calavera Park Field #1. 2997 Glasgow Drive, Carlsbad, CA 92010
4:30 PM PDT